Jr NTR starrer upcoming movie 'Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava' has been making headlines for all the right reasons ever since the film has been announced. Recently, the film has grabbed attention yet again for a leaked picture of the actor that has been doing the rounds of the internet.
Due to the leakage the makers Haarika & Hassine Creations is putting in place several checks and balances to prevent any such leakages. As part of this, they have done away with mobiles. Trivikram Srinivas & Co are learned to have commanded everybody on the sets to avoid bringing mobiles. If they do so, they will have to deposit it with the security and take it back after the end of the day's work. This rule applies to everybody with the exception of the main cast and crew members.
'Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava' has been produced by S Radha Krishna and PDV Prasad under Haarika & Hassine Creations and, has an ensemble star cast. Besides, Jr NTR anchoring the ship, the film also features Pooja Hegde, Jagapathi Babu, Rao Ramesh, Rajsekhar Aningi, Sithara, Srinivasa Reddy, Srinivasa Reddy, Eesha Rebba, Naveen Chandra, V.K. Naresh and Nagendra Babu.